P2: EV Charging Infrastructure
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

1. Medium Voltage Contactless Power Transfer for EV Fast Charging (Isaac Wong, Suvendu Samanta, Subhashish Bhattacharya)

2. Research on 11kW Wireless Charging System for Electric Vehicle based on LCC-SP Topology and Current Doubler (Yunhui Wang, Meng Xiong, Xun Wang, Qile Li, Zhao Jiang, Xuezhe Wei, Haifeng Dai)

3. A Sensorless Coil Detection Scheme based on Dead-Time Effect in Dynamic Wireless Power Transfer Systems (Utkarsh D. Kavimandan, Veda P. Galigekere, Burak Ozpineci, Jason Pries, Omer Onar, Satish M. Mahajan)

4. Vehicle-to-Vehicle Inductive Power Transfer: Design Analysis and Topology Selection (Van Thuan Nguyen, Van Binh Vu, Vaibhav Uttam Pawaskar, Rakesh Krishna Katakam, Ghanshyamsinh Gohil)

5. Shield Design for 50 kW Three-Phase Wireless Charging System (Mostak Mohammad, Jason L. Pries, Omer C. Onar, Veda P. Galigekere, Gui-Jia Su)

6. An Automated Component-Based Hardware Design of a Three-Phase Dual-Active Bridge Converter for a Bidirectional On-Board Charger (Ryota Kondo, Philipp Schülting, Arne Hendrik Wienhausen, Rik W. De Doncker)

7. An Improved PQ Zeta Converter with Reduced Switch Voltage Stress for Electric Vehicle Battery Charger (Radha Kushwaha, Bhim Singh, Vinod Khadkikar)

8. Dynamic Process Analysis of a High-Power Bidirectional DC/DC Converter for Electric Vehicles (Liyan Zhu, Hua (Kevin) Bai, Alan Brown, Matt McAmmond)

9. Improved Power Quality Charging System based on High Step Down Gain Bridgeless SEPIC APFC for Light Electric Vehicles (Jitendra Gupta, Radha Kushwaha, Bhim Singh, Vinod Khadkikar)

10. Reducing the Impact of Plug-In Electric Vehicles on Distribution Transformers (Akansha Jain, Masoud Karimi-Ghartemani)

11. Design and Control of OBC-LDC Integrated Circuit with Variable Turns Ratio for Electric Vehicles (Issac Kim, Sunho Lee, Jung-Wook Park)

12. High Frequency AC Power Distribution Network for Electric Vehicle Auxiliary Electrical System (Qunfang Wu, Mengqi Wang, Weiyang Zhou, Yanghe Liu)

13. Electric Vehicle (EV) Chassis Dynamometer Testing (Annette von Jouanne, Jimi Adegbohun, Ryan Collin, Madeline Stephens, Brian Thayil, Caleb Li, Emmanuel Agamloh, Alex Yokochi)

14. Estimation of Peukert Constant of Lithium-Ion Batteries and its Application in Battery Discharging Time Prediction (Yadong Gong, Xiaoyong Zhang, Heng Li, Hongtao Liao, Zhiqiang Meng, Yongjie Liu, Zhiwu Huang)


Posters (with Live Q&A Sessions)